Name legendary creatures?

Bigfoot, chupacabra, dragons, goblins, gremlins, fairies, mermaids, and unicorns, are some examples of legendary creatures.

---

Griffins, basilisks, dragons, phoenixes, gnomes, fairies, ogres, unicorns and many more.