What can be substituted for vegetable oil?

Best substitutes are unsweetened, All-Natural Applesauce & Mashed Ripe Bananas, Plain or Vanilla Low-Fat Yogurt, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Lard & Vegetable Shortening, Butter, Canola Oil and Palm Oil.