What is the biggest ski mountain in the world?

The giant 3 Vallees is the world's biggest ski mountain with 600 kilometers of runs spread between the three main resorts of Courchevel, Meribel and Val Thorens. Park City Mountain is the largest in the U.S., overlooking Salt Lake City.