What's faster than the speed of light?

So, according to de Rham, the only thing capable of traveling faster than the speed of light is, somewhat paradoxically, light itself, though only when not in the vacuum of space. Of note, regardless of the medium, light will never exceed its maximum speed of 186,282 miles per second.

---

Sonic The Hedgehog Is A Blur Which Is Blue Faster Then The Speed Of Light.