What is the honeycomb challenge?

From The Squid Game. Players are given a flat candy made of sugar & baking soda with a pre-carved shape in the middle. Players need to separate the shape from the surrounding candy without it cracking or breaking, using either a toothpick or an ordinary sewing needle, within a 10 minute time limit.