Who are the characters in salmoncat?

Sam Puckett is a street-smart teenager who is a certified master at fighting her way out of any situation. Cat Valentine is a sweet, caring adolescent who has a knack for getting herself into sticky situations.

---

Characters in the show Sam & Cat include Sam Puckett, played by Jennette McCurdy; Cat Valentine, played by Ariana Grande; Goomer, played by Zoran Korach; Nona, played by Maree Cheatham; Vance Anderson, played by Shayne Topp; and Nevel Papperman, played by Reed Alexander.