Who are the five tallest presidents in u. s. history?

George Washington is the 5th tallest president at 6 feet 2 inches; Thomas Jefferson was 6 feet 2.5 inches; Donald Trump was 6 feet 3 inches; Lyndon B Johnson was 6 feet 3.5 inches; and the 16th president, Abraham Lincoln, was the tallest at 6 feet 4 inches tall.