Who is mama tattletale?

Mama Tattletail (spelled with a T-A-I-L) is the main villain in the computer game "Tattletail."

---

mama tattletail from tattletail.fandom.com Mama Tattletail is a toy created by Waygetter Electronics that was discontinued shortly after