Do you know who robert the doll is?

A horror film franchise loosely based on the legend began with the film Robert, released in 2015. To date, four sequels have followed: The Curse of Robert the Doll in 2016, The Toymaker in 2017, The Revenge of Robert the Doll in 2018, and Robert Reborn in 2019.