What's inside of a bee?

Some internal parts of a bee are the Labrum, Food Canal, Pharynx, Esophagus , Hypopharyngeal gland, Brain, Salivary gland, Flight muscles, Heart, Air sac, Ileum, Malpighian Tubules, Rectum, Stinger, Sting canal, Venom sack, Venom gland, Wax glands, Honey stomach, Aorta, Proventriculus.