How do you pull out a wiggly tooth?

Many people tie floss to a door knob and slam the door shut. This can lead to a risk. The safest is to let it happen naturally by allowing the gum to push the tooth out.

---

The best way to do it is to let it fall out naturally, but if you want it out and quick, you can twist and pull hard. It will most likely come out, if you do that. It will be very messy if the tooth wasn't ready to come out.