How many kids did fdr have?

Franklin D. and Eleanor Roosevelt married in 1905. Their six children were Anna Eleanor Roosevelt, James Roosevelt, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Elliott Roosevelt, Franklin D. Roosevelt (who died in infancy), and John A. Roosevelt.