What is there to do in lisbon?

Must see in Lisbon: São Jorge Castle, Alfama city district, Bairro Alto, Belém with Jerónimos Monastery, Teatro Nacional de São Carlos, ride with tramway no 28, eat a cake in Pastéis de Belém on Rua to Belém 84-92. , it's good to arrive on 13th June for Arrail Santo Antonio fiesta.