How long do mandarin oranges last?

They will typically last up to 1-2 weeks when kept in a cool dry place in a single layer. If you haven't eaten all of your mandarins within 1-2 weeks (which is nearly impossible because they are so yummy), place them in the refrigerator to extend their shelf life by a few more days.