What's the name of the baseball field in stockton california that belongs to southern california?

Per Wikipedia: Banner Island Ballpark is a baseball stadium located on the Stockton, CA, waterfront. "Banner Island Ballpark" is the unofficial name, from the area in which it is located. It was once an island in the San Joaquin River delta. It's officially known as Stockton Ballpark.