What is the most fattening foods?

Soda. Sugary soda may just be the most fattening thing you can put into your body. ... Sugar-sweetened coffee. Coffee can be a very healthy beverage. ... Ice cream. ... Takeaway pizza. ... Cookies and doughnuts. ... French fries and potato chips. ... Peanut butter. ... Milk chocolate.