How much does dimash kudaibergen weigh?

Kazakh singer and musician Dimash Kudaibergen is reported to weigh 192 lbs, or 87kg.

---

He is one of the popular Single, Songwriter and Multi-Instrumentalist to many of the people. Weight in Pound: 191 pounds Weight(s): 87 kg.