Who is bill skarsgard dad?

Stellan John Skarsgård is a Swedish actor. He is known for his roles as Captain Viktor Tupolev in The Hunt for Red October, Jan Nyman in Breaking the Waves, Professor Gerald Lambeau in Good Will Hunting