How much did patrick mahomes get for winning the super bowl?

The figures include Mahomes' $10 million signing bonus spread over the next five seasons. Mahomes' incentives are simple. Each year starting in 2022, he can earn $1.25 million if the Chiefs reach the Super Bowl, and a trip to Disney World