What does endoraptor mean?

The Latin word "indo" means to put, set or place into or upon; insert, instill, introduce. A raptor is a real dinosaur that looked a little like a mini-Tyrannosaurus rex. So the movie writers made up a dinosaur that was supposedly made by inserting genes from a raptor & the fictitious Indominus rex.