When did tony parker retire?

He made his debut as a Hornets player on 17 October 2018, recording 8 points on 4 FOR 8 shooting, 7 assists, and 3 rebounds while coming off of the bench in 19 minutes of action in a 113–112 loss to the Milwaukee Bucks. On 10 June 2019, Parker announced his retirement from the NBA.