Did kid rock just mary loretta lynn?

The 88 year old Loretta Lynn joked on Instagram that she married the musician Kid Rock, 39 years her junior in a surprise ceremony after her son Ernest Lynn's vow renewal with his wife, Crystal in August of 2020. Of course it was only a fake wedding!