Do you put tomatoes in beef stew?

Tomatoes are often included in a beef stew in 2 tablespoons, 3 tablespoons, or 1 tablespoon. In beef stew recipes that contain tomatoes, it is on average, 1.3% by weight. For beef stew recipes, tomatoes are frequently used with salt, garlic, black pepper, onion, and flour.

---

Yes