Who are trish reagan's parents?

Tricia Ann Regan (born December 13, 1972), known professionally as Trish Regan, is an American television talkshow host and author. Trish has not released the names of her family. She says her mother was a freelance reporter for The Boston Globe. Her father recently turned 80 in January 2020.