How many eyelids does a duck have?

"Birds have two eyelids, upper and lower. Birds active during daytime hours raise the lower lid when closing their eye, and nocturnal birds close the upper lid. But birds also have a translucent nictitating membrane, sometimes called a “third eyelid”. From the center for conservation biology