Who was mozart's enemy?

If Mozart had any "enemies" it was probably the creditors for his gambling debts. He may have had a musical rival in the person of Antonio Salieri, but the extent of that rivalry has been blown out of all proportion, in plays by Pushkin and Shaffer, and an opera by Rimsky-Korsakov.