Where do boys and berries grow?

Boysenberries grow on a perennial bush in Oregon and the United States.

---

Most fresh boysenberries can be found at small local farmers markets or in the form of preserves from berries grown primarily in Oregon. New Zealand is the largest producer and exporter of the berry.