How to how do you fall asleep?

Keep your bedroom cooler than the rest of your house to start, and make sure it's dark. Leave the TV and cellphone off for 30 minutes before bedtime. Have a routine you do every night. Once in bed, relax every part of your body from head to toes. Take deep, regular breaths. Meditate if you'd like.