How many deadly species live in australia?

Australia has more than its fair share of dangerous animals -- including two-metre killer birds, misunderstood sharks and 21 of the world's 25 most deadly snakes -- but the venomous animals responsible for the most deaths and hospitalisations may surprise you. Bees.Jan 18, 2017