In minecraft how do you breed axolotls?

To breed an axolotl in Minecraft, you'll need to catch some tropical fish with a bucket. These can be found in the ocean biomes. Once you've caught the fish feed it to the axolotls so they can enter love mode. Once the axolotls enter love mode a baby axolotl will spawn within a few seconds.