What's the fifth spirit in frozen two?

Elsa Is The Fifth Elemental Spirit. As the embodiment of the fifth spirit, Elsa has the ability to tame the other four: air, earth, fire, and water, which is why she is able to calm Bruni down and catch a ride on Nokk.