What do chihuahua's like to eat?

The short answer: meat. No matter what variation of diet, a Chihuahua's primary food choice should be meat. That means you can feed your pup chicken, fish, beef, lamb, and pork. But so long as your Chihuahuas diet consists of 40% meat, you're already on a better track.