Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How long do the golden globes last?

2 Answers

The Golden Globes lasts three hours. It airs at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT, so it will end at about 11 p.m. ET or 8 p.m. PT. But if you're planning on setting a DVR or other device to record, be sure to set it to record a bit longer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578338983718) }}

LIVE
Points points 15
Rating

The 2020 Golden Globes telecast is slated to last three hours from 8 p.m. ET to 11 p.m. ET on NBC, according to TV Guide. If you also plan to watch the red carpet, that significantly extends the night. Jan 5, 2020

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1596748507344) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Film and TV 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE