How old is wiki how?

wikiHow is an online wiki-style community consisting of an extensive database of how-to guides. Founded in 2005 by Internet entrepreneur Jack Herrick, the website aims to create the world's most helpful how-to instructions to enable everyone in the world to learn how to do anything.