Who played maynard g. crabs?

Maynard G. Krebs was played by Bob Denver, the same actor who played Gilligan on Gilligan's Island.

---

Maynard G. Krebs was played by Bob Denver. He is also known for his role as Gilligan on Gilliagan's Island