How do you make espresso?

An expresso pot puts steam and water through special, very-finely ground coffee. Make similar by finely grinding dark roast coffee and use a French press. For Middle Eastern style expresso, add fine grounds to hot water, bring to boil several times, and serve (allow cup to settle before sipping)