Who is gianna marie bryant?

Gianna Bryant is the daughter of Kobe Bryant, who was killed in the same helicopter crash as her father in January 2020.

---

Gianna Maria Onore Bryant (AKA Gigi) born 5-1-2006, was an American middle school basketball player that attended Harbor Day School in Newport Beach, California. Bryant & her father Los Angeles Lakers legend Kobe Bryant died on January 26, 2020, in a helicopter crash near Calabasas, California.