Where is europe's largest cuckoo clock?

The largest cuckoo clock is in Germany measuring nearly 15 (14.7) feet in both height and width. This clock in Germany has held its title of the world’s largest cuckoo clock since 1997 and it is the most major tourist attraction in Eble Uhren-Park.