Who is randy moss play for?

His career included stints with the Vikings (1998-2004, 2010), Oakland Raiders (2005-06), New England Patriots (2007-2010), Tennessee Titans (2010), and the San Francisco 49ers (2012). In his NFL debut against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Moss recorded four catches for 95 yards and two touchdowns.