Give me an example of an attitude?

Defined as a feeling toward a fact or situational state, an attitude could be described as, 4 example: hopeful, optimistic, accepting, gleeful, wary, or cautious. 2 illustrate, hears a sample sentence. Having won a prize 4 public speaking, Dale has an optimistic attitude about making the debate team