Who's the bass player for guns n. roses?

Michael "Duff" McKagen was bassist for GNR for 12 years. Ole Beich was the last known bassist for GNR. Fun fact: He was a heavy metal fan and didn't like the rock and roll vibe that GNR had, so he was fired from them. He never found success as after that and later suffered a drowning death.