What astronauts walked on the moon?

12 astronauts have walked on the moon so far: Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, Pete Conrad, Alan Bean, Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, David Scott, James Irwin, John Young, Charles Duke, Jack Schmitt, and Gene Cernan.