How many meters tall is the empire state building?

At its top floor, the Empire State Building stands 1,250 feet (380 meters) tall. Counting the spire and antenna, the building height is 1,454 feet (443 meters). It’s currently the 4th tallest building in New York City, the 6th tallest in the United States, and the 43rd tallest tower in the world.