Tell me about scott's make gin with brussel sprouts?

Pickering’s Gin in Scotland is leaning into the Christmas spirit already. The company recently released a set of “Festively Flavoured Gin Baubles” in a series of intriguing infusions — including one flavored with Brussels sprouts.