Who is tyler christmas?

Tyler Christmas is a 2021 SS/2B with a 6-1 170 lb. frame from Summerville, SC who attends Fort Dorchester. Slender young athletic build, lots of room to get stronger. 6.61 runner, light on his feet defensively, moves well side to side, long arm action with second base arm strength.