Who is the youtuber mango tango?

Mango Tango is a YouTube celebrity who is best known for his eponymous gaming and vlogging channel. He is known for having created both the Charlie Brown and Yandere Middle School roleplaying areas on the game Minecraft. He previously ran a YouTube channel titled TheIronMango.