Who is henry afton?

Henry was the business partner of William Afton and co-owner of Fredbear's Family Diner and Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, as well as the co-founder of Fazbear Entertainment. Their partnership included Henry building the Animatronics of the restaurants while Afton handled the business.