What is rapcaviar?

What is rapcaviar? Rapcaviar is a popular Spotify playlist that is devoted to hip-hop and R&B. The playlist is updated weekly with new music, and it has been curated by a team of experts. Rapcaviar has become a go-to destination for fans of hip-hop and R&B, and it has even been featured in articles.