What is thai massage?

Thai massage is a traditional healing system combining acupressure, Indian Ayurvedic principles, and assisted yoga postures. Traditional Thai massage uses no oils or lotions and the recipient remains clothed during a treatment that includes compressing, pulling, stretching and rocking of the body.