Where is yellowstone filmed?

"Yellowstone" is filmed in MT and UT. The Dutton home is filmed at Chief Joseph Ranch, in Darby, MT. The 100+ yr. old Ranch house, 6,000 sq. ft., was homesteaded 1880. Ranch scenes, and other interior scenes are filmed in sound stages at Utah Film Studio in Park City. Exterior scenes filmed in MT.

---

Yellowstone is filmed in several locations in Montana and Utah.